We are here and ready to help.

How to delete / trash a case

Delete from the case list

From the case list, you can send a case to the trash.  Within 30 days, all trashed cases are automatically purged from the system.

  1. Click on Cases from the top navigation menu.
     
  2. Select a case from the list that you want to delete and click on the Trash button.

Delete from the case view

From the case view itself, you can send a case to the trash.

  1. Within the case you wish to delete; click on the transfer button on the top right hand corner.


     
  2. Within the queue list, select the Trash queue.

 


 

Facebook Share Tweet

Was this article helpfu?

Yes No

Thank you for voting

×
Select company

You are related to multiple companies. Please select the company you wish to login as.