We are here and ready to help.

How to delete an agent

Sometimes it may be necessary to delete an agent from the system.  In order to delete an agent:

Delete an Agent

  1. On the main navigation menu, click on Configuration.
     
  2. On the left hand menu, go to Organization → Agents.
     
  3. A list of agent within the system will appear, find the right agent and click on the X or delete button from the far right hand corner.

What does this mean

When an agent is deleted, the agent can not be re-enabled and you will have to create a new account for that agent if you wish to re-enable them.

Facebook Share Tweet

Was this article helpfu?

Yes No

Thank you for voting

×
Select company

You are related to multiple companies. Please select the company you wish to login as.