Help center Getting Started How to delete / trash a case Updated Monday, October 19, 2026 · Marc Staine Delete from the case listFrom the case list, you can send a case to the trash. Within 30 days, all trashed cases are automatically purged from the system. Click on Cases from the top navigation menu. Select a case from the list that you want to delete and click on the Trash button. Delete from the case viewFrom the case view itself, you can send a case to the trash. Within the case you wish to delete; click on the transfer button on the top left hand corner of the command center. Within the queue list, select the Trash queue. Was this article helpful? Yes No Thank you for your feedback.