What do you need help with?

We are here and ready to help.

How to delete an agent

Sometimes it may be necessary to delete an agent from the system.  In order to delete an agent:

Delete an Agent

  1. On the main navigation menu, click on Configuration.
     
  2. On the left hand menu, go to Organization → Agents.
     
  3. A list of agent within the system will appear, find the right agent and click on the X or delete button from the far right hand corner.

What does this mean

When an agent is deleted, the agent can not be re-enabled and you will have to create a new account for that agent if you wish to re-enable them.

Facebook Share Tweet

Was this article helpfu?

Yes No

Thank you for voting